Alue­val­tuus­to­ryh­mä 2022-2025


Anna Kontula
anna.kontula@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 5120 496

Minna Minkkinen
minkkinen.minna@gmail.com

Kukka Kunnari

kukka.kunnari@gmail.com
puh. 040 836 8978

Anne Nyman

anne.nyman@nokiankaupunki.fi

Leena Saarela

leena.saarela@kopteri.net
puh. 050 555 3733

Mikko Aaltonen

mpaaltonen@gmail.com

Jouni Sirén

jouni.siren@protonmail.com
puh. 040 724 7640

Milka Hanhela

milka.hanhela@gmail.com
puh. 040 757 0253

Mervi Veijola

Varavaltuutetut

Sinikka Torkkola
s.torkkola@gmail.com
puh. 044 5252736
Mirka Löf
mirka.lof@gmail.com
puh. 044 0273 438
Miila Halonen-Saari
miila77@live.com
Satu Kosola
satu.kosola@windowslive.com
puh. 044 967 8367
Reijo Kahelin
reijo.kahelin@erajarvi.net
Aatu Korhonen
aatu.korhonen23@gmail.com
puh. 040 541 2698
Eleanora Mäkinen
eleanora.makinen@gmail.com
Minna Malkamäki
minna.malkamaki@gmail.com
Anneli Lehtonen
anneli.lehtonen@nokiankaupunki.fi